Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Many events require you to register online registration and purchase a ticket. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
MN Business Magazine Presents: What Small Business Needs to Know Now: Looking Beyond the Horizon
1/28/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00-5:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
January 13, 2016 Monthly Meeting
1/13/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM
 

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
2015 Diversity Discussion Group
12/11/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
2015 Diversity Discussion Group
11/13/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
November 11, 2015 Monthly Meeting
11/11/2015
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

 
2015 Networking Meeting
10/20/2015
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
October 14, 2015 Monthly Meeting
10/14/2015
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
October 2015 Diversity Discussion Group
10/9/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
September 24, 2015 Work/Life EXPO
9/24/2015
Location: Minneapolis , Minnesota    Time: 07:45 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
September 2015 Networking Meeting
9/15/2015
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
September 2015 Diversity Discussion Group
9/11/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
August 2015 Networking Meeting
8/18/2015
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
August 2015 Diversity Discussion Group
8/14/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
August 12, 2015 Monthly Meeting
8/12/2015
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2015

 
July 2015 Golf Outing / Charity Banquet
7/30/2015
Location: Shakopee, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 9 of 12
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely