Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Many events require you to register online registration and purchase a ticket. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
 
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 9, 2016

 
Diversity Discussion Group
12/9/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
Holiday Party & Silent Auction
12/6/2016
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 PM
 
 
 
FREE New Form I-9 Webinar
12/6/2016
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 6 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely