Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Many events require you to register online registration and purchase a ticket. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
May Luncheon: 401k Investors: Connecting Math, Emotion and Choices
5/17/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
SHRM Webinar: Workforce Readiness CLA
5/17/2017
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 
SHRM Webinar: Open Enrollment Bootcamp
5/16/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Diversity Discussion Group
5/12/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
2017 Spring Conference - Leveraging the Power of Generations
4/26/2017
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely