Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Many events require you to register online registration and purchase a ticket. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
September 2014 Diversity Discussion Group
9/12/2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, September 8, 2014

 
Fall 2014 PHR/SPHR Prep Course
9/8/2014
Location: Minnetonka, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

 
August 2014 Networking Meeting
8/19/2014
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
August 13, 2014 Monthly Meeting
8/13/2014
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, August 8, 2014

 
August 2014 Diversity Discussion Group
8/8/2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
July 2014 Golf Outing/Charity Banquet - Sponsorship Information
7/16/2014
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 12:45 - 6:30 PM
 
July 2014 Golf Outing / Charity Banquet
7/16/2014
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 12:45 - 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

 
CANCELLED July 2014 Networking Meeting
7/15/2014
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Friday, July 11, 2014

 
July 2014 Diversity Discussion Group
7/11/2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

 
June 2014 Networking Meeting
6/17/2014
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Friday, June 13, 2014

 
June 2014 Diversity Discussion Group
6/13/2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
June 11, 2014 Monthly Meeting
6/11/2014
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 12 of 12
 |<   <<   <  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely