Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Many events require you to register online registration and purchase a ticket. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
 
 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Diversity Discussion Group
7/14/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Diversity Discussion Group
8/11/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Diversity Discussion Group
9/8/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar