Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Many events require you to register online registration and purchase a ticket. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
 
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Diversity Discussion Group
5/12/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
May Luncheon: 401k Investors: Connecting Math, Emotion and Choices
5/17/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
SHRM Foundation CLA
5/18/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Diversity Discussion Group
6/9/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

1/24/2017 » 4/30/2017
SHRM HRM Impact Award

5/12/2017
Diversity Discussion Group