Printer-friendly Version

Board Teams

Executive Board | Past Presidents | View Board Organizational Chart | View Board Procedures Manual | Complete Board & Committee Interest Form
 

Community Relations

Philanthropy Chair
Jen Marold

jmarold@eidebailly.com 

Philanthropy Committee 
Alec Beck

abeck@fordharrison.com


 

 

Workforce Readiness Co-Directors
Shirley Schaff and Liz Litvin

 SHRM Foundation Director - Open


Diversity & Inclusion

 

Education & Outreach
Lila Kelly

Lila Kelly Associates
lila@lilakelly.com
651-983-4489

Bio

AVP Diversity
Open                            

Events & Volunteers
Jennifer Sabby

jsabby@serenity-staffing.com

 


Finance

 

Susan AllansonAVP Finance
Susan Allanson

Sallanson@hmcc.com
 

Bio

 


Member Services

 

Programming Conference Co-Director
Open

Programming Conference Co-Director
Open


Programming - Monthly Luncheons


Programming Committee

Trish Jesperson
Sue Plaster
Kim Strandlund
Susan Allanson
Cindy Davies

 

                                        
HRCI Certification Director
Kim Strandlund, MA-HRIR, SPHR

kimstrandlund@yahoo.com

 Bio


Membership

 

Membership Director
Candy Bowman

clbowman23@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Committee

Traci Kaske
Candy Bowman
Holly Emigh
Scott Koscielniak
Kim Strandlund
Shannon Swanson
Holly Emigh
Jack Sullivan

College Relations Director
Cindy Davies, SPHR

cynthia.davies@wmeng.com
 

Bio

Networking Events
& Engagement Director

Scott Koscielniak

scott.kosc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 


Networking Events Committee
Phyliss Haugen

cphaugen@earthlink.net          



            

Hospitality Director
Roger Hokanson

Predictable Performance Systems
roger@predictableperformance.com
612-728-0550

Bio


Marketing & Public Relations

 

AVP Marketing and Communications
Clayton Kearns

MinnesotaJobs.com
clayton@minnesotajobs.com
763-784-9393

 

 

 

Communications Director
Leah Naatz

 

Sponsorship Director 
Kay Grobel

Wellness@work
kaygrobel@gmail.com
952-484-1546

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsorship Committee
Kimberly Marois
 

Legislative Chair
Alec Beck

abeck@fordharrison.com

 


 

 

 

 
 
 

 

Affiliate of the Society for Human Resource Management  

Member Quicklinks:
Log in
| Log off | Update Member Profile | Forum

Human Resource Professionals of Minnesota
PMB 172 ~ 4335 Pheasant Ridge Dr NE, #224  
Blaine, MN 55449 | Phone: 763.452.4626

Privacy Statement | Terms of Service

Copyright © 2013. All rights reserved.

Question About Membership? Ask it HERE.