Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board Teams
Share |

Board Teams

Executive Board | Past Presidents | View Board Organizational Chart | View Board Procedures Manual | Complete Board & Committee Interest Form
 

Community Relations

Philanthropy Chair - Open


 

Philanthropy Committee 
Alec Beck

abeck@fordharrison.com

 

 

Workforce Readiness Co-Directors
Shirley Schaff and Liz Litvin


 SHRM Foundation Director - Open

Diversity & Inclusion

 

Education & Outreach
Lila Kelly

Lila Kelly Associates
lila@lilakelly.com
651-983-4489

Bio

AVP Diversity - Open                        


Events & Volunteers
Jennifer Sabby

jsabby@serenity-staffing.com

 

Finance

 

AVP Finance
Susan Allanson

Sallanson@hmcc.com
 

Bio

 

Member Services

 

Programming Conference Co-Director

Open



Programming Conference Co-Director

Open



Programming Committee

Susan Allanson
Cindy Davies
Elaine Buddington
Trish Jesperson
Sue Plaster
Kim Strandlund

 

                                        
HRCI Certification Director
Kim Strandlund, MA-HRIR, SPHR

kimstrandlund@yahoo.com

 Bio

 

 

Membership

 

Membership Director
Candy Bowman

clbowman23@gmail.com

Bio





Membership Committee

Traci Kaske
Candy Bowman
Holly Emigh
Scott Koscielniak
Kim Strandlund
Shannon Swanson
Jack Sullivan

College Relations Director
Cindy Davies, SPHR

cynthia.davies@wmeng.com
 

Bio


Networking Events 
& Engagement Director
Scott Koscielniak


scott.kosc@gmail.com

763-742-9667

Networking Events Committee
Phyliss Haugen

cphaugen@earthlink.net              


             

Hospitality Director
Roger Hokanson

Predictable Performance Systems

roger@predictableperformance.com
612-728-0550

Bio

Marketing & Public Relations

 

AVP Marketing and Communications

Clayton Kearns

MinnesotaJobs.com

clayton@minnesotajobs.com
763-784-9393

 

 

 

Communications Director

Leah Naatz

 

Sponsorship Director Kay Grobel

Wellness@work
kaygrobel@gmail.com
952-484-1546

 

 

 

 

Sponsorship Committee

Kimberly Marois

McDowell Agency
kimberly@mcdowellagency.com

 

Legislative Chair

Alec Beck

abeck@fordharrison.com


 

 

 
 
 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/4/2014
HRP-MN Holiday Wine/Beer Tasting & Silent/Live Auction Fundraiser

12/12/2014
December 2014 Diversity Discussion Group

12/16/2014
December 2014 Networking Meeting